Home

A simple idea, quite complicated to do. As a learning experience I found it a challenge to work with a large number of files on the desktop at once and it pushed my skills along in using photoshop and illustrator. Interestingly I started working on the computer but found that I wasn’t able to think playfully on the screen.  It was only after I had already done about 20 “variations on a theme” that playful little scenarios started to pop into my head which I then drew and then attempted on the computer. I’ve picked some of my  favourites to post.

Leave a Reply

