Home

Initially I was going to work with the same colours as Malmo, cool colours but with RO for the red brick buildings. I changed my mind however and went with a strong red for Manchester United, putting the type in the blue of Manchester City, using the orange mix to represent the bricks. I put in a strong diagonal to represent the new developments but also to show it as a dynamic city. The grey is to represent the rain. I struggled with the warehouse/letter M. If I had more time I would have worked on this more.

final image

Leave a Reply

