Home

With such an open ended brief it took me a while to settle on an idea. I have found with some briefs an idea will pop into my mind straight away and I can go with it. However with this brief nothing sprang to mind so as my vague thoughts progressed I had to be my own client and impose further limitations.

 

 I decided on bluegreen as my favourite colour, I thought up a few ideas, mainly it’s association with water, especially swimming pools, my son used to be in a dive squad and I used to really enjoy watching the senior squad dive, so I decided to go with that. I then decided to use the word AQUA to represent both the colour and the water and to bring it into the design.

Leave a Reply

