Home

Overwhelmed by my great honour I forwarded the OCA newsletter to my elderly parents and rang them to warn them ( to my mother every email is in the nature of an unexploded grenade, she must do something with it immediately and if handled incorrectly it may blow up in her face.)

This resulted in a long conversation starting with “I’ve got the laptop switched on but the little pointer isn’t moving” through to “ what is a blog dear?”. So if you ever actually access my blog Mum, here’s my trophy……

sent by soodanim (soodanims.blogspot.com)

One thought on “Blog of the week

Leave a Reply

