Home

This exercise was a bit more fun than the last one although I ended up doing a lot more drawings of hens than I wanted to. I drew up three choices and showed them to my panel of experts. My favourite was the first one but my loving recreation of the art nouveau Parisian metro sign left them cold. The last hen was “too stodgy” and they were unanimous that is should be the middle version but with a better drawing of the hen.I used a Paris font for the first, Roskrift for the second and Aerolite for the last.

Leave a Reply

