Home

This is involving going through each assignment, printing off a good copy, reviewing my tutor’s comments and reworking things in the light of this.

Initially I felt very reluctant to do this, I found it hard to think of revisiting work, but once I got going I found it was long enough ago to take a fresh look. I also found that with the increased skills from the course I was able to concentrate on different aspects of the exercises. Overall I am enjoying the process and that rather than being a box ticking exercise, reworking stuff has been really useful.

Redone street party leaflet

Redone fruit poster

Leave a Reply

