Home

The date caught me by surprise today. May tomorrow and a deadline for assessment. I have now completed both parts of my assignment but am not happy with parts of both and was preparing to start redoing them. Then it dawned on me, what was more important, getting these perfect or making the assessment (having already missed the January deadline)?

I asked myself if I was just being lazy but I have also been recognising how valuable it has been redoing stuff for assessment and I may have time for a second go if I get them off to my tutor sooner rather than later, so here goes.

not happy with this one

Essentially I am happy with the basic designs but I am still not happy with my colour choices for the colour book.

Leave a Reply

