Home

It was interesting to see the differences and similarities between myself and the other person’s response to the brain storming. I saw that some reponses were personal and some more general. The word I found most difficult was angry as it conjured up adjectives rather than objects. The second hardest was festival as it seemed a very diffuse topic. The thing that suprised me was google was not necessarily as great a source of imagery / words as I expected. In fact for angry I got a much richer source of imagery and metaphor from the dictionary and thesaurus.

I found all the sources were worth using.spiderdiagramsspiderdiagrams 1

Leave a Reply

