Home

I started by making a list of the fruit and vegetables in the summer and autumn seasons. I crossed off the crops that were present in both, wanting to use ones that were specific to each.

Coming up with keywords

While exploring supermarket adverts I came across this advert to eat more fruit and vegetables in Japan, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6r3WJsZs2T0, I also have a collection of erasers, also from Japan. I decided that I was going to do the brief as if it was from a japanese supermarket and the key words would be cute, fun, jolly.cute2

autumn moodboard

autumn moodboard

summer mood board

summer mood board

Leave a Reply

